Trying to Find Out Who I Am?

You are in the right place.

Jillian Amatt - Artistic Voyages
6 min readMay 13, 2022
Chris and I in Essaouira, Morocco 2020. Photo Credit: Author

As I get new followers joining me, I am constantly trying to find ways to get articles that are relevant to who I am, at the top of my list. This way new people can quickly click on an article to learn more.

Unfortunately, though, you can only ‘pin’ 5 articles.

And lately, I have been struggling with which ones to put up there.

So, I have decided to make this article, then pin it to the top of my page. My hope is that it becomes a ‘catch-all’ of articles that people can click on if they wish to learn more about my life.

I will continue adding articles to the lists that I have highlighted below, in an attempt to keep everything updated and relevant.

About Me Style Articles

These articles all feature little bits and pieces about my life. Of course, my TWO About Me articles are here, plus other stories that shape who I am.

Our Nomadic Life

--

--

Jillian Amatt - Artistic Voyages

I seek new experiences and share my life as an artist, traveler, foodie, gardener, and serious steward of our beloved planet. Life is short, let's get busy!